ATN Frontiers is available to and free of charge for PhD and research masters students from ATN member universities.

In order to enrol, students will receive the ATN Frontiers Registration of Interest form directly from their university. Once this form is complete, the ATN Frontiers Program Team will contact students to complete their enrolment. Places are limited so we recommend registering interest as soon as possible.

Please note: You must be a student at one of ATN’s Universities and hold one of their email domains to register. (Curtin University, Deakin University, RMIT University, University of Newcastle, University of South Australia or University Technology Sydney)